Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Gordon D. Schweitzer, President
Municipal Court Judge, City of St. Louis (Private Practice)

Mary Sherfy, Vice President
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Great Circle

Rob Hibbard, Treasurer Vice President, Enterprise Holdings

John Moller, Finance Chair Senior Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Tim Brunsman, Operations Chair Project Manager, City Forester, City of Richmond Heights

Sheila S. Voss, Development & Marketing Chair Vice President, Education, Missouri Botanical Garden


Cathy deJong, ex officio, Forestry Regional Supervisor, Missouri Department of Conservation
Christopher Erker, Partner, Polsinelli
Alan Jankowski, Commissioner of Forestry, City of St. Louis Forestry Division
Cindy M. Lewis, Senior Vice President, The Commerce Trust Company
Joni Ott, Attorney, American Water (Retired)
Jason Pratte, Arborist/Park Supervisor, St. Louis County
Jesse Stuart, Director of Operations, Crispy Edge
Donna L. Hart, Ph.D, Department of Anthropology, University of Missouri, St. Louis (retired)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!